People

PROFESSORS
Enrico Zio (Full) +39 02 2399 6340 enrico.zio@polimi.it
Piero Baraldi (Associate) +39 02 2399 6345 piero.baraldi@polimi.it
Francesco Di Maio  (Associate) +39 02 2399 6372 francesco.dimaio@polimi.it
POST-DOC RESEARCHERS
Michele Compare +39 02 2399 6342 michele.compare@polimi.it
Ahmed Shokry +39 02 2399 6342 ahmed.shokry@polimi.it
Xuefei Lu +39 02 2399 6342 xuefei.lu@polimi.it
PHD STUDENTS
Wei Wang wei.wang@polimi.it
Francesco Cannarile francesco.cannarile@polimi.it
Shiyu Chen shiyu.chen@polimi.it
Zhe Yang zhe.yang@polimi.it
Alessandro Mancuso alessandro.mancuso@polimi.it
Edoardo Tosoni edoardo.tosoni@polimi.it
Mingjing Xu mingjing.xu@polimi.it
Seyed Mojtaba Hoseyni seyedmojtaba.hoseyni@polimi.it
Federico Antonello federico.antonello@polimi.it
MASTER STUDENTS
Michele Bartesaghi Miriam Fresc Maria Rosaria Termite
Tommaso Tampucci Riccardo Borghi Eleonora Nigro
Ali Eftekari Milani Matteo Fumagalli
ALUMNI
Samuele Baronchelli Davide Genini Marco Saetta
Giancarlo Nicola Anna Fumagalli Luca Pappaglione
Francesco Consonni Marco Stasi Antonello De Galizia
Vincenzo Figliuzzi Pietro Turati Giorgio Viadana
Nicolò Berteletti Sergio Sauco Roberta Bazzo
Pablo Avogadri Matteo Broggi Pietro Giuggioli Busacca
Mauro Bianchi Giovanni Peloni Fabio Martini
Elisa Ferrario Roberto Canesi Alessandro Catenazzi
Fabio Ameruso Andrea Oldrini Edoardo Cavalieri D’Oro
Maurizio Cipollone Alessandro Brambillasca Marco Marella
Nicola Coltri Raffaele Canetta Francesco Cannarile
Andrea Gioletta Davide Colli Ajit Rai
Matteo Vagnoli Alessandro Bandini Allegra Alessi
Roberta Rossetti Claudia Picoco Michele Bellora
Guido Rossetti Andrea Balestrero Alessandro Santocchi
Luca Brivio Gianluca Bonfanti Luca Bellani
Ester Rossi Brieuc Voirin
Massimo Librizzi, PhD Edoardo Patelli, PhD Lucia Golea, PhD
Diana Avram, PhD Nicola Pedroni, PhD Roozbeh Razavi-Far, PhD
Giulio Gola, PhD Francesca Mangili, PhD Irina Crenguta Popescu, PhD
Piero Baraldi, PhD Michele Compare, PhD Roberta Piccinelli, PhD
Francesco Cadini, PhD Giovanni Sansavini, PhD Francesco Di Maio, PhD
Andrea Zoia, PhD Yang Hu, PhD Sameer Al-Dahidi, PhD
Marco Rigamonti, PhD